-->

Caption Competition November 2003

Have a go at some fun activities such as Caption Competitions and Name That Donkey!

Moderators: Adam J Purcell, Crew

Post Reply
User avatar
Adam J Purcell
Posts: 1132
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2002 11:52 pm
Location: Sotus
Contact:

Caption Competition November 2003

Post by Adam J Purcell » Mon Nov 10, 2003 6:36 pm

Image

User avatar
macfadyan
Posts: 525
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 12:19 am
Location: Watching lozanges of vortisticial light form beautiful butterfly patterns..I'M FREE!!
Contact:

Post by macfadyan » Tue Nov 11, 2003 2:05 am

I know you can't see it through those visors, but I'm sitting on something BLOODY painfull!
YOU HAVE BEEN WATCHING.....
Mac (the Menlove Stokes of Dr Who music, apparently...)

"You can hear the whole of Human history in the sound of a cello"

User avatar
tallorder
Posts: 235
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2003 10:34 am
Location: Too close for comfort

Post by tallorder » Fri Nov 21, 2003 7:22 pm

So, how do you know who's who then?

or

Has someone blown off?
Ian D. McArdell says...

"You have often said... pass"

User avatar
Havoc
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat May 31, 2003 8:39 pm
Location: Too close for Comfort... too far for Lenor.

Post by Havoc » Sun Nov 23, 2003 12:38 am

Federation Guards holiday outing to 'a Vila in the country' doesn't quite turn out as expected...

:twisted:
Staggering Stories - I don't like it but I know why!

User avatar
lordsummerisle
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2003 7:10 pm
Location: lying on the grass on Sunday morning of last week, indulging in my self-defeat

Post by lordsummerisle » Mon Dec 01, 2003 11:18 pm

To pass time on night duty he would often amuse his fellow guards with a series of hilarious "Ray Allen and Lord Vila" ventriloquist skits.
"It is the business of the future to be dangerous." - Alfred North Whitehead, philosopher.

Post Reply
cron